Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Zach Augustyn

State Farm® Insurance Agent Zach Augustyn

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (186 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Monica Aamodt

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brent was super helpful! I didn’t feel pressured to make a decision on a plan/policy right then and there like other insurance agencies have made me feel, instead I was able to voice all my questions and concerns and received clear and honest information that I could grasp to make a choice comparing my options. I can see State Farm and there agents truly want to benefit your life through insurance. They truly care “like a good neighbor”."

Scott Latessa

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent was very kind and patient very good at explaining things. a very good company and agents."

Richard Weyrauch

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Davis O at Zach's office was very efficient and professional in conducting our insurance coverage review. He was able to answer nearly all our questions immediately. For those couple items he was not completely sure of, he got the information and communicated them to us in short order."

Jamie Klatke

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, never have to wait long for responses on phone or email which is super super awesome"

michelle quijano

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love working with Zach Augustyn and his team. They are friendly, professional, and very helpful! I highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs."

bruno onyeukwu

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brent was very helpful and he went the extra mile just to show me which policy would work best for me. People like Brent are what we need in this world instead of people who just want to take your money."

Bethany Peterson

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was only searching for home owners insurance when I first contacted Statefarm. I ended up getting Car, Boat, and home insurance with them. They were able to provide better insurance at an even better price compared to what I had previously. They were quick to respond to all of my questions and made the whole process of switching over very easy."

Nathaniel Flowers

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great"

Julie Odonnell

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Davis and the State Farm Group!"

Sagal Igalle

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recommend by a friend. Anthony was so helpful and I get all the help I need. I also get all my questions anyways."

Amy Houts

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Davis reviewed my current policies - explained what we might want to change. Helped make me feel comfortable in this review and any modifications we made together."

LAURA SALCICCIA

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"So glad I answered my phone! After shopping around for quotes, I hesitated to take Davis' call, but we're sure glad we connected with him. He is kind, patient and so well versed in all things insurance related! We switched both our auto and home over and we are saving over $1500 a year. Thank you for everything!"

Molly Beaton

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie Horn was very helpful and so nice!"

Roger Bottazzi

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Davis was very knowledgeable, thorough and helpful. Answered every question I had."

Dallas Kessler

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent I got the pleasure to work with was Brent and in good time the price of my auto insurance insurance was cut into about 1/3 of what I was paying for better and more coverage. Brent made the whole situation smooth as butter, and gave me nothing but solid advice. Saved me some money on home owners insurance as well. Here's to many years 👌"

Indhobarar Ali

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Anthony’ for your help"

Nimo Ibrahim

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for helping me"

Victor Thomas

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Davis is professional and listens with intent. He is an awesome agent. Thank you Davis from Statefarm"

Skylar Kistler

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Anthony Vote for getting me set up! Agency is awesome and called and wished me a happy birthday. Super personal and professional"

Gabriella Sanchez

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been great helping me through every step of getting the best rates! Highly recommend"

Mohamed Soliman

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm helped me budget the perfect coverage for my needs. Extremely helpful and friendly."

Jessica Coleman

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for all you’ve done, fully supportive staff and explained every step with adding new policies and through my accident."

Jodi Andrews

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guy's are great! Love working with them! Always able to answer any questions or concerns I have thoroughly."

Molly Rodrigues

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service!"

Melisa Perez

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Came in as a first time buyer with insurance needed & Anthony was incredibly helpful."