Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Zach Augustyn

State Farm® Insurance Agent Zach Augustyn

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (207 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lena Kurtz

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"very helpful and kind"

Kabba Nyassie

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Clear and concise conversation opening important dialog about our future goals!"

Ociel Estrada Soriano

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent services Anthony"

Jose Lopez ventura

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very good service and they are always on the lookout"

Keaton Bronston

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony Vote was super helpful in the whole process. He was patient, kind and supportive in helping get the right coverage (auto, home) for a much better price than I payed before! I was glad I reached out to Anthony and I would recommend working with him!"

Jackson Dunnell

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony was an absolute pleasure to work with every step of the way! Out of all the insurance companies I got quotes from Anthony was the most diligent with his communication and got me the best rate for my vehicle 10/10 recommend him and the team!"

Janet Madrigal

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got an excellent price on auto and home insurance. Very good follow through from my agent Davis Olson."

Liz Werner

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have friendly and knowledgeable staff. Quick to return phone calls and emails to answer any questions."

John Jensen

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire team is incredibly knowledgeable and friendly. They definitely have your best interests in mind with all of their services!"

Preston Grundy

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brent has been incredibly helpful while we’ve been looking for new insurance. With many insurance agents we’ve felt pressure to “close” on a certain deal but Brent has answered all of our questions and talked us through all our questions."

Carol Meiers

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer Service!! Heather was amazing to work with… would recommend this office for all your insurance needs"

Jess C

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 star experience!!"

Jeffery Welch

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly!"

Jeff Welch

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team with amazing service."

AJ Malcomson

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Davis was very helpful and organized. Walked me through the process of moving homeowners to State Farm, helping me save $1500 on home & auto for next year."

Taylor Gonser

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Brent with getting new car insurance and its been a fantastic experience! He is very thorough and knowledgeable. He made sure to explain the plans in detail and helped me choose the one that best fit my needs. Would definitely recommend going with State Farm, this particular one, because of the fantastic customer service."

Monica Aamodt

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brent was super helpful! I didn’t feel pressured to make a decision on a plan/policy right then and there like other insurance agencies have made me feel, instead I was able to voice all my questions and concerns and received clear and honest information that I could grasp to make a choice comparing my options. I can see State Farm and there agents truly want to benefit your life through insurance. They truly care “like a good neighbor”."

Scott Latessa

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent was very kind and patient very good at explaining things. a very good company and agents."

Richard Weyrauch

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Davis O at Zach's office was very efficient and professional in conducting our insurance coverage review. He was able to answer nearly all our questions immediately. For those couple items he was not completely sure of, he got the information and communicated them to us in short order."

Jamie Klatke

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, never have to wait long for responses on phone or email which is super super awesome"

michelle quijano

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love working with Zach Augustyn and his team. They are friendly, professional, and very helpful! I highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs."

bruno onyeukwu

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brent was very helpful and he went the extra mile just to show me which policy would work best for me. People like Brent are what we need in this world instead of people who just want to take your money."

Bethany Peterson

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was only searching for home owners insurance when I first contacted Statefarm. I ended up getting Car, Boat, and home insurance with them. They were able to provide better insurance at an even better price compared to what I had previously. They were quick to respond to all of my questions and made the whole process of switching over very easy."

Nathaniel Flowers

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great"

Julie Odonnell

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Davis and the State Farm Group!"